Schedule:

TV Show Air Dates and Times

Air Dates on the Sportsman Channel:

Fri 07/28/2017 6:00 PM
"Elk In New Mexico"
Mike Stroff is hunting in New Mexico with Fishtail ranch hoping to keep his lucky streak alive hunting elk the first week of the rifle season. This park of New Mexico has amazing numbers of elk. The guys just have to find a good bull and get within rifle range!
 
Tue 08/01/2017 1:00 AM, 10:00 PM, Wed 08/02/2017 9:30 AM, Fri 08/04/2017 6:00 PM
"First Day Tagged Out"
Mike Stroff is hunting in South Dakota with Western Ranch Outfitters with his bow for Whitetails and Mule Deer. This is one of the best locations in the country for seeing super high numbers of deer! Lots of big bucks and lots of action on this show!
 
Tue 08/08/2017 1:00 AM, 10:00 PM, Wed 08/09/2017 9:30 AM, Fri 08/11/2017 6:00 PM
"South Dakota Whitetail Magic"
The entire Savage Outdoors crew is in SD ready to chase some whitetail and mule deer with their savage rifles. They are hunting with Western Ranch Outfitters and the guys all have had some great success here in the past. The next two weeks on Savage Outdoors there are some big SD bucks going down.
 
Tue 08/15/2017 1:00 AM, 10:00 PM, Wed 08/16/2017 9:30 AM, Fri 08/18/2017 6:00 PM
"South Dakota Big Game Hunting"
This is our second episode covering the first week of the SD rifle season. The entire SO crew is hunting with Western Ranch Outfitters and the deer are really on the move. Big Mule Deer and Whitetails are going down this week!
 
Tue 08/22/2017 1:00 AM, 10:00 PM, Wed 08/23/2017 9:30 AM, Fri 08/25/2017 6:00 PM
"Whitetail Archery At The Grigsby"
It is that time of year when the bucks are starting to really chase the does and the big bucks are starting show themselves in daylight hours. There is only one place the SO crew would want to be the week of halloween and that is at the Grigsby Farm in Illinois. Mike Stroff goes to his favorite stand on the farm for his first afternoon sit and one of the shooters on their hit list shows up.
 
Tue 08/29/2017 1:00 AM, 10:00 PM, Wed 08/30/2017 9:30 AM, Fri 09/01/2017 6:00 PM
"October Whitetail Heat"
This week on Savage Outdoors Mike Stroff is hunting at the SOE Ranch in Texas and they have a special guest join them in camp. Jason Aldean rolls in to camp in his tour bus and is ready to hunt some big south Texas bucks with the SO crew.
 
Tue 09/05/2017 1:00 AM, 10:00 PM, Wed 09/06/2017 9:30 AM, Fri 09/08/2017 6:00 PM
"Whitetail Archery At The Grigsby 2"
All the SO guys are still in Illinois hunting at the Grigsby farm. The bow season is starting to heat up with big buck activity. Chris and Von Ramsey roll in a few days after Mike has killed his buck and are ready to get after a big buck. First day out Chris has a shooter come into his foodplot chasing does!
 
Tue 09/12/2017 1:00 AM, 10:00 PM, Wed 09/13/2017 9:30 AM, Fri 09/15/2017 6:00 PM
"Kansas Whitetails"
Prostaffers Chris and Von Ramsey are hunting with K&K outfitters in Kansas. The Ramsey brothers have killed some great bucks with these guys over the years and this season isn't any different. They get on some great bucks during the bow and gun seasons with K&K.
 
Tue 09/19/2017 1:00 AM, 10:00 PM, Wed 09/20/2017 9:30 AM, Fri 09/22/2017 6:00 PM
"Late Season At The Grigsby"
Uncle Randy and Jamie both have their bow tags in their pockets because they were not able to kill a good buck in Illinois during the regular season. They both decided to wait until the weather got cold to head back to the Grigsby Farm. This decision really pays for Uncle Randy!
 

 

Shows and Events:
Feb 03 - Mar 12
Great American Outdoor Sports Show - Harrisburg, PA
 
Feb 17 - Feb 19
National Wild Turkey Federation Convention - Nashville, TN
 
Mar 04 - Mar 04
Field & Stream Grand Opening (11am - 1pm) - Cedar Park, TX
 
Mar 05 - Mar 05
Atlanta Motor Speedway - Atlanta, GA
 
Mar 04 - Mar 04
Field & Stream Grand Opening (March 10th from 4-8 p.m. and March 11th from 10 a.m.-2:00 p.m.) - Davenport, IA
 
Mar 12 - Mar 12
Las Vegas Motor Speedway - Las Vegas, NV
 
Jun 30 - Jul 02
Field & Stream Grand Opening (Times TBD) - Prosper, TX
 
Jul 09 - Jul 09
Kentucky Motor Speedway - Sparta, KY
 
Jul 16 - Jul 16
New Hampshire Speedway - Loudon, NH
 
Aug 04 - Aug 05
Deerassic Classic - Cambridge, Ohio
 
Sep 08 - Sep 10
Field & Stream Grand Opening (Times TBD) - Scranton, PA